Hide my business street address on my Google Business account

  1. Log in at: https://business.google.com
  2. Click Manage Location on your business location.
    google_my_business
  3. Click the Edit icon next to your location blip.
    edit_business_listing
  4. Enter your address.
  5. Check the Yes option for “I deliver goods and services to my customers at their location —Important information”.
  6. Fill out the form and make sure the option “I also serve customers at my business address. (Your address will be hidden from the public if this box isn’t checked.)” is left unchecked.
  7. Click the Apply option.
Published by

angelo bonavera

Hi I'm a web developer and I run a web hosting company called 2slick.com.

Leave a Reply

